Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!
These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google+Cars dot com logoreview-foursquare-whitebg150x150ED


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Good staff and facilities.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

Very good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

They were fast, and did what they said they would do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2017
 

The first time I had my oil changed, it took over 1 1/2 hours with an appointment. This time it was very fast (20 minutes). Thank you Franki

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2017
 

Me and my wife really had a wonderful experience buying our two new cars here. Our sales women Marion was so great to us and went above and beyond even working on her days off to make sure we got what we wanted and needed. That's what you want out of a place you are buying vehicles from. It's a very comfortable place with staff that are not out to just take your money they want to give you a Great experience with your purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Some days they're obscenely slow, other days they are super fast and helpful. Had a good recent experience to offset the bad ones I've had in the past.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Shaun and the body shop guys are great to work with. They saved me a couple thousand dollars on a factory defective hood replacement project. My business stays here as long as I am in MKE.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017
 

I was scheduled to my convenience for oil change and brake work. It was completed in estimated time frame and explained as to what needed to be serviced and test driven to satisfaction of both myself and mechanic. Car wash was cream on the top. Quality experience by service agent and mechanic greatly appreciated. Dan Gengler, Honda City client since 1991.

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review