Customer Testimonials

What customers are saying about us…

Good Afternoon Mr. Lucas,

I wanted to share a recent experience with you and express my sincere gratitude to the entire dealership.

I have been a customer for six years.  My husband and I have leased and owned a few vehicles in that short time.  Sales, Financing and Service personnel have always been very helpful, respectful and courteous.  One of the many great reasons to continue a wonderful relationship.  Recently, I traded my lease in for a used Ridgeline.  After owning the Ridgeline for 13 days, I came in for service and asked that a rattling noise be checked out.  I was told that I needed sway bar links.   When I brought the issue to Mr. Clemens attention, he was kind enough to facilitate a very prompt resolution which I understand that Schlossmann’s was under no obligation to do.

I am a very proud Honda owner and am very pleased to have purchased and leased all of my Honda’s from Schlossmanns.

Many thanks to Dana Clemens, Jerry Lewis and the Service Team.

Sincerely,

Jami H


Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google+Cars dot com logoreview-foursquare-whitebg150x150ED


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

People are too good, Samantha Rivas helped me with great patience. I recommend if any one has too many questions, or want to know more about the car technically she is the right one.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2018
 

My wife and I hate negotiating and feeling pressured. We were very impressed with the buying experience when we ordered our 2019 Insight. At other dealers we got hounded by the finance people to buy all sorts of extras... warranties, paint protection, floormats, service packages... But at Honda City our salesman (Danny) asked us if we wanted the protection coat, we said "no" and that was it. Actually, when we were waiting on finance, to kill time, he asked us to feel the difference that the coat makes. Then he verified that we still weren't interested. I get that he had to ask, and it never felt like pressure. Websites tell me that their are lots of appearance add-ons that are available for this car, they never mentioned one. The Insight is new in 2019, so they had no 2018s that they needed to clear out. The MSRP for the EX was $24,9XX (with destination) and I asked the supervisor about what they could do about the price.  He said something that I didn't quite follow about small markups and no factory incentives. I thought "well I guess I am paying sticker price." But when we got the contract to sign from Finance there was a $1,000 discount applied. That more than offset the $195 fee that they add to all purchases (and was clearly marked on all of the cars that I looked at.) I feel that this fee is more honest and direct than painting a pinstripe on all the new cars and charging $195 for "detailing." (I'm looking at you Saturn.) They had also added 95$ for wheel locks. We said that we weren't interested and she said that wasn't a problem. There was one "problem" - there was a software update that needed to be applied so we wouldn't be able to drive off with any of their three EXs that night. We weren't in a hurry though, so we took the opportunity to order one in the color we wanted. Danny seemed happy to work with us. He enjoyed showing us the new tech on the car. He was knowledgeable about the various cars (we looked at the HR-V too) and what comes with the various trim levels. When it came time to pick a color, he was happy to walk us around the lot and show us our options.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Friendly and knowledgeable sales team that works within the needs of the customer! Kyle worked hard to make sure I could find a satisfactory trade-in for my 2007 Mazda 3 and stay within my budget on a used 2014 Ford Escape. Never felt any pressure to purchase or spend beyond my means, and I recommend Kyle and the team for all your car needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Gave me back a perfectly washed,vacuumed car with no drip marks on time.So professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Clean showroom and modern service department makes for a pleasant experience .

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review