Customer Testimonials

What customers are saying about us…

Good Afternoon Mr. Lucas,

I wanted to share a recent experience with you and express my sincere gratitude to the entire dealership.

I have been a customer for six years.  My husband and I have leased and owned a few vehicles in that short time.  Sales, Financing and Service personnel have always been very helpful, respectful and courteous.  One of the many great reasons to continue a wonderful relationship.  Recently, I traded my lease in for a used Ridgeline.  After owning the Ridgeline for 13 days, I came in for service and asked that a rattling noise be checked out.  I was told that I needed sway bar links.   When I brought the issue to Mr. Clemens attention, he was kind enough to facilitate a very prompt resolution which I understand that Schlossmann’s was under no obligation to do.

I am a very proud Honda owner and am very pleased to have purchased and leased all of my Honda’s from Schlossmanns.

Many thanks to Dana Clemens, Jerry Lewis and the Service Team.

Sincerely,

Jami H


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great customer service! Craig and John made the car buying process a breeze. They took the time to answer all my questions and were very thorough each step of the way. Definitely recommend going to Schlossmann Honda City.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Awesome place to get a new car! Ask for Mitch!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I just bought a new 2018 Honda Accord 1.5L touring at this dealer and I needed the plates put on from my old car which was a lease from Heizer Ford. I ask a salesman at Heizer to get me numbers on a Ford and he never did so. He lost out on a nearly $40,000 sale. Do your homework, YouTube has tons of info on how to buy a car as well as every new car on the market today. Schlossmann showed me the actual invoice and do not have rip off stickers on the vehicles, every other Honda dealer I went to does. (Just go to YouTube they will explain RIP off stickers) I got a great car at a great price and doing some homework I saved over $4,100 off the invoice price not the sticker price. ( the invoice price is what the dealer paid for the car the sticker price is the price they charge to try and make a hefty profit. Always ask to see the cars invoice never go by the sticker price that's on the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Had my 2017 Ram in for body work after hitting a deer, Sean and Chels could not have been better in communication and getting the job done, even earlier than they estimated and with excellent results. Very professional, will recommend to anyone who needs their services.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Pedro is the best salesman. Very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Rachel Swosinski was awesome to work with and went way out of her way to help us figure out what kind of car was right for us. We were looking for something new and Rachel put up with our lack of specifics and was excited to help us through making our decision. In the end, we have a great car that is in the price range we were hoping for. We would definitely recommend working with Rachel on your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Excellent Customer Service

Read at Google

Leave Us a Review