Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I was able to get my car in as walk in, and get maintenance needs taken care of within the timeframe I needed that day! Really appreciate the service from the Schlossmann team! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Anthony provides excellent customer service. He kept me in formed about my vehicle from start to finish. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Cody made the buying a new car process go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Rapid assessment of the problem and quick correction. Everything explained well and with photos so that I understood the issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Explained everything needed, along with a clear video. I could not understand why the process took an hour, considering that the shop did not appear to be very busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I dropped my car off without an appointment after hours, and the service department got me in the immediately the next day. Great communication, fair pricing, and great service overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Came in early (7:45 am) without an appointment and was in right away. Oil change and other recommended checks were completed in less than an hour. They also send a video of your car getting looked at by the technician. Great service again. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

My wife recently had her car totaled and we weren’t planning on purchasing a car over the weekend but found ourselves in a spot where we kind of had to. We were lucky to be approached by Travis when we were looking around the lot, and he listened to us about what our needs and desires are for our replacement (potential kids in the next couple years) without being pushy or trying to sell us on the car HE wanted us to buy. We were able to test drive and narrow down our selection on schedule, discuss our options ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

They met me where I needed to be. Flexible

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Very nice and the text message updates were great

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great service again at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Jhun Jhun provided us outstanding service on our urgent need for a new battery. The service area was clean and very efficient. We were diagnosed, repaired and on our way within an hour. We were first time customers traveling through WI from TX. Just a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Made an appointment for regular maintenance but stopped in 5 days early at the ExpressService door and they got me in! Everyone is always so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! I also like how they send a video from the technician showing the state of everyone they check. So helpful and transparent!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Positive experience and Richard was great to work with. I like the updates via text.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Schlossmann Honda City because of Gina. She was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. She took excellent care of me and my CRV. She kept me informed throughout the process. It was fixed quickly and works great now. In all my years I've never experienced such amazing service! I'll be coming back to service my car because of Gina!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Details of required work were transparent and thorough and customer service was awesome. Chris is amazing at his job.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service as usual.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Christopher was the friendliest service rep I’ve ever met! He met me with a big smile and great attention to detail. I had a great experience at my first visit with my first Honda. Schlossmann Honda City has been awesome at every turn.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Easy and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The service experience with Jhun was great. He was informative, kept me posted on services and status of the job. I was impressed by the use of video to actively show the routine maintenance Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Travis was awesome, Made everything absolutely perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

My appointment was for an oil change. The dealership was on time, and my service was completed in less than half an hour. That was excellent considering that my previous oil change took almost an hour. The cost of the oil change was covered by Honda, which was GREATLY APPRECIATED. Saved me almost $75.00.....a great deal. The only.problem was that my dash board was NOT RESET to it's original position. Two oil changes.....and BOTH times my dash board WAS NOT RESET. Would have given the dealership 5 Stars if they had reset my dash!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Love your dealership. Great staff, great service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Everything was done quickly and professionally .

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Prompt and informative service experience. Reminders for service due were casual. Video summary from technician was a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Low to know pressure when I bought my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I am extremely pleased with the whole process of buying my CR-V. Peter at Honda City was very helpful! He listened to all of my questions and give me lots of support in my decision. I appreciate the honesty and respect I received from all the people at Honda City. I love my car! Mary C

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

JOSEPH at Schlossmann Honda was very helpful . Once my vehicle arrived I was immediately greeted and given options of service as well as deal specials that I could take advantage of. Which I did. Thanks Joe and Schlossmann Honda City.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Axel was great, he made the whole process very easy and he took extra time to show me how all the new bells and whistles on my new car worked. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Christian was extremely professional and got us a great deal that fit our budget. Overall, he did an excellent job and I had a great experience here buying my first car- Honda Civic!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Another great experience at Honda City! Been a customer there for 25 years. Our salesman Tom was friendly and very helpful! He answered all our questions and took the time to go over details with the car we leased. Thanks again for the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

May be one of the last places on earth where customer service is alive and thriving. My main contact, Dustin, was excellent and when he was busy with other customers, several other people in service department jumped in to help me. And they rectified the mystery noise in my 2014 Pilot. Courtesy car drivers are always very nice and very conversational. A great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Anthony showed me his professionalism by giving me the best costumer service and took his time to explain was the most necessary work my car needed. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great customer service! Vince and Breanna went above and beyond to get us the van we wanted and got everything done very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent experience, especially the time and professionalism, the salesmen, Brody gave me explaining the situation of the timing and advantages of trading in my leased car now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Fantastic service, salesman was great. I’ll continue to go to this dealership, great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I’ve been a long time customer at Schlossmann Honda City. Every experience/encounter has been favorable and exceeded my expectations. My recent service appointment I had the pleasure of working Joe and Anthony. From start to finish perfect 10! It’s an old tale that taking your vehicle to the dealer is more expensive. This service appointment was a fair amount less than another quote I received. I highly recommend Schlossmann for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Chris is the best manager ever, bill is a good finance person, everyone there is really nice

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Anthony did a fantastic job. He kept me informed. Gave me a prompt estimate. Got my car back to me earlier than expected. And found a coupon that lowered the bill. I am very grateful to Anthony! 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Service was great and fast. My service advisor was friendly and courteous and she kept me informed about the progress

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great vehicle selection. Great salesman with lots of knowledge. Went above and beyond to make sure the vehicles we wanted to test drive were available and ready for us when we got there. When we had an issue with one of the vehicles, they promptly fixed the issue without any excuses. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I always feel like I can trust the service personnel. The pick up and drop off service for an oil change is awesome.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Personal Service that excels above other local businesses. Quick, knowledgeable service personalized for my time constraints. Reliable service from outstanding technicians. From the moment you drive in the garage doors, until you drive out of the parking lot you are treated like a VIP customer. Heather is a great customer service representative, who made my experience easy and outstanding. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Although busy shop.Great and professional free service to and from my house while my car was looked at. Although busy.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Their service center's customer service is extremely welcoming, super accommodating and very informative. I will happily return for services 😀 #5stars

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Chris was a pleasure to work with. The staff at Honda City are always great at being informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Quickly diagnosed and repaired major issue based upon my my clues/details. I was kept informed of parts issues and how long service would take by my service advisor Rich. Honda City's service dept. has never let me down!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Jhun Jhun did an awesome job taking care of me and my car . I was in and out in 45 mins and it was awesome service .