Customer Testimonials

What customers are saying about us…

Good Afternoon Mr. Lucas,

I wanted to share a recent experience with you and express my sincere gratitude to the entire dealership.

I have been a customer for six years.  My husband and I have leased and owned a few vehicles in that short time.  Sales, Financing and Service personnel have always been very helpful, respectful and courteous.  One of the many great reasons to continue a wonderful relationship.  Recently, I traded my lease in for a used Ridgeline.  After owning the Ridgeline for 13 days, I came in for service and asked that a rattling noise be checked out.  I was told that I needed sway bar links.   When I brought the issue to Mr. Clemens attention, he was kind enough to facilitate a very prompt resolution which I understand that Schlossmann’s was under no obligation to do.

I am a very proud Honda owner and am very pleased to have purchased and leased all of my Honda’s from Schlossmanns.

Many thanks to Dana Clemens, Jerry Lewis and the Service Team.

Sincerely,

Jami H


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Great Experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

I have to say this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Peter Froelich, who was the best. I got a great price with no stress! I was preparing myself for the worst, as I have had some bad experiences in the past with buying cars, but I couldn't be more pleased with how everything went. Smooth the whole way through, Schlossmann's seems to have a good culture going on over there. Would highly recommend, give Peter a call.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

We just got one of our work fleet trucks back from the Schlossmann Honda City Body Shop. They did a great job repairing, replacing and repainting the damage that had been done. The entire time our truck was down, the folks at Schlossmann Honda City kept in touch with us, answered all of our questions quickly and directly, and we always felt like a valued customer. Thanks to everyone that worked on our truck, this is one of those situations where we hope to not have to go through this again, but if something happens, we'll be coming back here ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020
 

My wife and I were in search of a used minivan and zeroed in on a Honda Odyssey. We decided to visit Honda City based off a recommendation. We were greeted by the friendly staff and began working with Kyle Vnuk. He was receptive to our description of what we were looking for and offered up some suggestions to help narrow down our options. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and explaining the designation of certified pre-owned. After test driving a few vehicles we sat down to talk through our options and the right fit. At no point did ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

I have purchased two vehicles from Honda City and have them serviced here as well and I always have a top notch experience. Ken, my salesman, was very patient with me as I was considering several vehicles. We were able to come to an agreement on the price and trade and was very helpful in answering my questions throughout the process. I am very happy I chose to do business with them again and I really enjoy my new CRV!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

Leave Us a Review