Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Katie Hernandez is the goat 🐐🐐🐐 Always helpful! Got me in and out for my service in a better than timely manner. I’m sure I’m not alone in worrying about if I’m being charged for services or parts I don’t need, Katie explains everything very clearly and concisely so that I know I’m getting exactly what I need and I appreciate her so much for the transparency. Would recommend Katie to anyone and she makes me excited whenever my 2018 CR-V needs service cause I know it will be a great experience. Thank Katie and Honda team! ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great Service Advisor. Went above and beyond. All service was completed as scheduled in a timely manner. Kudos.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Julian made a normally stressful experience (car buying) almost enjoyable. We did not feel pressured, he addressed all our questions, had thorough knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in, and appropriately followed up after our visit. We will be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent job Gina

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Courteous, efficient, service.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Tim was very professional and the time of waiting was short.very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Helpful and kind. Ask for Jake Harr for help!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Buying a vehicle from Honda City was a very pleasant experience. Aaron was very helpful and didn’t pressure me at all. I look forward to buying my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

They did a great job! Lots of work needed. Advisor Jessica was wonderful. Loved that the car was clean when returned to me.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Oil and filter change done ahead of time and on budget.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) New vehicle (Original) New véhicule

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Top notch service 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

It was wonderful working with Johnathan Oster and the financing team! Everyone was very helpful and made the process of buying a car easy and painless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Jessica did a great job when I dropped off my vehicle! I was very impressed with the excellent customer service that she provided! She helped me get the best price on the services and made the check in process so smooth and fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service, friendly and competent staff, and a clean, comfortable environment

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

After noticing that our Pilot had not had the floor mats and windows cleaned that we paid for, Service Manager Sue took care of scheduling a full detailing at no extra cost. Schlossmann’s Honda City picked up the Pilot from our home and returned it on our schedule. This is what great, expected customer service looks like.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service...Anthony was great I would give him a 10

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Matt was prompt polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The service was fast & Mathew was easy to work with. I got a text from Brianna stating that she would be doing an appraisal on my car when it was in, however, I haven't heard from her on how that went and I hope to hear from her soon.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very impressed with facility and service provided!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

easy in, easy out. Great communications! Juhn is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

John was helpful and professional. Very satsfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Timely and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Quick and easy. Service is always great

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Took me in without an appointment for an oil change, alignment, and recall. Super convenient, friendly, and fast service!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Travis Hoffman Joseph was a pleasure to work with. He met us at our level, wasn’t pushy, knew the cars features and didn’t play games. Issues that came up, he dealt with on our behalf . We will go back because of him and he gives a great name to the title of Salesman!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I always come here for an oil change - I don’t usually make an appointment, but they inform me it will be about 60 mins of a wait. It is never longer. Their lounge is a nice sitting area. One place has a TV, but there is also a quiet area to sit too. All the representatives are friendly. Most recently I had Matthew and had no issues or concerns. They run a multi-point inspection and have suggestions about things to keep in mind for the car. I have never felt pressured to do more than I wish during my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Excellent my service representative was incredible. She took care of my vehicle efficiently and made sure my waiting time was comfortable. All my service with my vehicle was done faster then I expected and correctly.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Waited for a while to pay and go, the store was busy, but I still give it five stars.. Julian Rodriguez is a very professional attentive sales associate!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Chris was so kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Always a seamless process when I take our cars in for service. I feel that the staff is honest and goes above and beyond to be helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service! Got an oil change walk in, in and out in about 1/2

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service. Very helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I’ve been coming to Schlossmann’s for vehicle service for a number of years. Chris Spencer was the most knowledgeable and friendly assistant service manager that I have ever dealt with at Schlossmann’s. Quality workers like this are what will keep me coming back for years to come.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Gina always goes above and beyond to help! Has top notch, customer service😊and a pleasure to talk to.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Dustin was friendly and professional. The shuttle drivers were nice. Nice, clean facilities. I had to go in for a recall and it was very easy scheduling and the experience was very positive.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I now took it to Honda City for a problem that was not fixed at another Honda dealership. Honda City was kind, respectful, thorough and not only diagnosed the problem but showed me the problem and fixed it. Outstanding Customer Service!!! I would never go to anyone else because this experience was above and beyond any other Honda dealer. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Nice dealership friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great experience! Dustin was very nice and the crew got everything taken care of quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The salesmen I was working with was fantastic. No pressure at all. Very friendly and explained everything to the T. Drove away with nice Honda Hrv. Thanks much. I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Fantastic service attentive customer service and just a warm and welcoming business experience. Would highly recommend. Vehicles 2019 Honda Ridgeline

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Friendly and courteous staff, work was done quickly! TY!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Got me right in for my scheduled oil change and was in and out in 35 minutes!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service. Polite and professional personnel.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Chris was amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

It was a wonderful experience, no precious sales. Really listen to your customerwas willing to make sure you were happy with your purchase. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Good experience from check-in through service completion.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent service all around! I appreciated the fact that the salesperson (Aaron Manna) did not repeatedly call and hound me. He was very respectful and very helpful and responsive. The purchase and paperwork was made easy (Joe Flores). The whole experience was very comfortable. I highly recommend Honda City!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I came into Honda City in a tow truck after blowing a tire on the expressway. I was quite panicked. Heather reassured me and helped me. Everything got done the same day. I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Enjoyed working with Sinisa. Ended up with better lease terms than we expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent, timely service. Good communication. Friendly staff. AND a clean car!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

GREAT Service experience - Thank You Heather and Team!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Dana and Marion were super helpful. This was my first time buying a car and Marion was extremely informative, patient, and easy to talk to/ask questions. She made sure I was taken care of, comfortable with what I was spending, and happy with the car I was purchasing. I thought buying a car would be more stressful, but they made it a simple and comfortable process. If you are looking for a car and can’t decide on where to start, I’d check out what they have. I can tell they really care about their customers and their ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Always exceptional customer service from the moment I drive into the garage until I leave in my freshly washed vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The minute I walked into the shop,I could see the cleanliness,organization,and professionalism,presice well coordinated well though out.made me fell at home.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

We just bought a new car and the service was great. Gary was enthusiastic, advocated for us and very knowledgeable on the car/purchasing process. We appreciated the patience of Josh too while we had to make financial decisions. We definitely would consider coming back here when in need of a car. Show room was fun to look at classic cars!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service from vehicle intake to final car wash. Outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

I have had my CRV serviced multiple times @ Schlossmann Honda City and have been extremely happy with how friendly and professional the staff have been. They are very accommodating as far as scheduling my car in and providing shuttle service . I’m especially thankful for the time and patience service advisor John Puerling took to explain what needed to be done. Service on my CRV was thorough and done in a timely manner 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Amazing, I have bought four cars here since 2018 and so far absolutely amazing. I get the best deal and best customer service! It is always in and out when I was decide it’s time for a new car (:

Read at DealerRater