Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!
These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google+Cars dot com logoreview-foursquare-whitebg150x150ED


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Love this place the sales people are the greatest they don't pressure they let you be till you need someone to help you with anything won't go anywhere else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Was very helpful with auto maintenance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I recommend Peter Freolich. He has been selling Honda's since the 90s and is super professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I had been to several other dealerships in search of vehicle I could afford and be satisfied with.My credit wasn't all that due to divorce.I happen to Google dealerships that work with folks like me and Schlossman Honda City popped up.I called and explained my situation and immediately after speaking with Marion Masterjohn salesperson there I felt at ease.She took over from there. She was kind and confident about about meeting my needs.I came into the dealership to view the vehicle she recommended.And it went beyond my expectations, a beautiful Accord with the bells and whistles.I could go on and on but in summary the service was excellent, Marion was excellent, I am impressed with service facility and staff.Schlossman on a scale from one to ten gets a 12.Thank you for assisting me with my purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

I'm beyond happy with my purchase and Jimi Guenther was the best salesman I've ever had. Definitely will go back for my next car purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

 

Leave Us a Review