Customer Testimonials

What customers are saying about us…

Good Afternoon Mr. Lucas,

I wanted to share a recent experience with you and express my sincere gratitude to the entire dealership.

I have been a customer for six years.  My husband and I have leased and owned a few vehicles in that short time.  Sales, Financing and Service personnel have always been very helpful, respectful and courteous.  One of the many great reasons to continue a wonderful relationship.  Recently, I traded my lease in for a used Ridgeline.  After owning the Ridgeline for 13 days, I came in for service and asked that a rattling noise be checked out.  I was told that I needed sway bar links.   When I brought the issue to Mr. Clemens attention, he was kind enough to facilitate a very prompt resolution which I understand that Schlossmann’s was under no obligation to do.

I am a very proud Honda owner and am very pleased to have purchased and leased all of my Honda’s from Schlossmanns.

Many thanks to Dana Clemens, Jerry Lewis and the Service Team.

Sincerely,

Jami H


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Fast, efficient service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Nate (Mitch) Mitchell was an AMAZING! Car salesman and an absolute pleasure to work with! He wasn't pushy, he waited patiently for me to decide on when to purchase my car. My dad STRONGLY dislikes car shopping and my dad said it was an absolute pleasure and that HE himself is going to purchase a car via Mitch when ready. He showed me the ins and outs of my 2016 Honda Civic. He helped me get the best deal for my trade in! He made sure all of my questions were answered and responded to me in a timely manner. He made us laugh and was very professional. The car only came with one key so they gave me an IOU for the key fob to be made free of charge. Ted at the service center was amazing! He made a spare key for my car and I had 4 brand new tires put on my car prior to purchase and when I drove my car for the 2nd day after purchasing the car. The tire pressure light came on. The tire pressure when I checked was perfect so I was uncertain as to why the light was on. I called the service center up and they told me to bring it in without appointment. I brought it in and was helped immediately by Ted! He was phenomenal! They even made the spare key right away and even worked with my hectic work schedule to get me in. I will absolutely always come back to a Schlossmann city Honda to work with Ted and Mitch! They provide high quality customer care and I can not say enough good things about them! Thank you for all this company has done for me and my family! This is the 3rd Honda we have purchased from them in 5 years! They are reliable, safe, stylish, and most importantly Affordable and willing to work with people of all sorts! Go to Schlossmann City Honda TODAY! Ask for Nate (Mitch) Mitchell for your car sales needs and in the service center ask for Ted I give them 5/5 stars but if I could I would give them 100/5 stars! PHENOMENAL people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

My family has bought cars from the Schlossmann family for years and I love the service as well ! I also am a new employee with the company !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Great People

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 

I’ve read very mixed reviews about this place, here’s my experience over the last 7 years:I’ve leased and purchased Hondas 3 times here, all with the same sales expert - Vince. He’s kept it real with me, negotiated professionally, and always been easy to work with. Even when I had an issue with what I’ll call a “lemon”, he made it right.As far as service, I’ve never gone anywhere else since 2012, because my experience is positive every time. I was always surprised by the genuinely kind Chris Tovar in their service area, who has been here as long as I can remember. Dealerships sometimes have a bad reputation because of their prices and agendas and sales-overkill. For what it’s worth, I’ve never had a bad experience in 7 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Great car wash..leave a tip!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Leave Us a Review